Upcoming Events

September 8/9, 2020 – Online with Caulfield Shule, Melbourne, Australia

Challenges of Halacha in a Rapidly Changing World:
Where do we Draw the Lines?

In Australia on Wednesday Sep 9th 9 AM AEST  (corresponding to Tuesday Sep 8th 7 PM EDT / 4 PM PDT)

Join Zoom Meeting ID: 828 5372 5919 with Passcode: 804519 or click:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82853725919?pwd=eENBNFhWZzFyaHk3MXZ6SWp4NDFsdz09


September 10, 2020 – Online Event – 20:30 Israel Time

Join the Israel Launch of “Gesher HaHalacha” in Ivrit  with Rav Ronen Neuwirth,
Rav David Stav, Rabbanit Michal Tukochinsky, Prof. Aviad HaCohen, and Rav Yosef Carmel.

“The Religious Community in the Coming Decades: From Challenge to Vision”
LAUNCH OFFER!
Click here to purchase the book for a special price of 55 with the order code 9223


PAST EVENTS

August 23, 2020 – Online Book Launch – 20:00

hosted by Bet Knesset Ohel Ari, Ra’anana

Join Rabbi Ronen Neuwirth in a discussion on the challenges facing Judaism, Halacha, and Modern Orthodoxy.

Rabbi Ronen will discuss his new book: “The Narrow Halakhic Bridge – A Vision of Jewish Law in the Post-Modern Age”, followed by a Q&A session.


 

Erev Tisha B’Av:

July 29th 2020 – Erev Tisha B’Av:

A Night Without Torah Learning: The Nation that Dwells Alone?

Featuring: Rav Ronen Neuwirth, MK Ayelet Shaked, Rabbi Dr. Yona Goodman, and Haim Levinson

In Hebrew. Click here for videos.


July 26th 2020

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO

Worldwide Virtual Book Launch

Featuring:

Rabbi Kenneth Brander, Rabbanit Racheli Frankel,

Rabbi Dr. Jeremy Wieder, and Rabbi Prof. Jeffrey Woolf

Moderated by: Zev Brenner

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO


July 15th 2020, 9:00 am AEST

Australia Book Launch
with
Rabbi Ralph Genende, Caulfield Synagogue

If you would like to invite Rav Ronen Neuwirth to speak in your community, please use the form below to contact him.